Contact

If you would like additional information or need to contact one of our agents directly, you may give us a call, stop by our office, or if you prefer, you may send an email directly to one of our agents at the email listed below and we will be sure to get back to you as quickly as possible. We would like to remind you that no coverage can be bound or changed by email.

General Mailbox – Best Contact Email – insurance@allenduncan.com

Kara Ramsey, Manager – kramsey@allenduncan.com

Jessica Kohler, Agent – jkohler@allenduncan.com

Holland Berry, Agent – hberry@allenduncan.com

Jaime Cook, Agent – jcook@allenduncan.com

Pat Slama, Support – pslama@allenduncan.com

Lauren Horcheler, Support – lhorcheler@allenduncan.com

Melissa Duncan, President – mduncan@allenduncan.com
 


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Please enter the code below

captcha